Last updated Friday, June 17, 2022.

Welcome to the INDIANA MATHEMATICS LEAGUE 's school registration index for the 2022-2023 school year. Listed in the tables below are the schools currently registered for one or more of our math contests. Within the league listing, school names are grouped alphabetically first by county name, then by city name, then by school name. The contest advisor's name, and a list of the contests the school is registered for, appears after the school name. School names may have multiple listings, one for each contest advisor. If a school name does not appear in the list, it is NOT yet registered for any contests in this year's competition.

Search Tips: if you cannot locate your school, be sure to check for alternate school names, for example, PS123 might also be called George Washington School, or Public School 123. Schools belonging to a district with multiple counties may be listed under EITHER county. If a state name, province, territory, or country is not listed in the list boxes below, then NO schools have registered for competitions in the respective region.
County City School Name Teacher or Advisor Registered for these Contest(s)
Elkhart Wakarusa NorthWood Middle School Tina Green Grade 6   Grade 7   Grade 8  
Hamilton Fishers Hamilton Southeastern HS Mary Carson High School  
Hamilton Fishers Sand Creek Intermediate School Jennifer Renfro Grade 5   Grade 6  
Howard Kokomo Northwestern Elem. Sch Jan Koloszar Grade 6  
Jackson Seymour Seymour HS Annie Baugh High School  
Lagrange Topeka Westview Elem. School Amy Cramer Grade 5   Grade 6  
Marion Indianapolis Cathedral HS Lisa Ford High School  
Marion Indianapolis International School of IN Richard Bruford High School  
Marion Indianapolis Perry Meridian HS Chris Allen High School   Algebra Course 1
Marshall Culver Culver Elementary School Valerie Cultice Grade 4   Grade 5   Grade 6   Grade 7   Grade 8  
Porter Hebron Hebron Elementary School James Martin Grade 4   Grade 5   Grade 6  
Vigo Terre Haute Honey Creek Mid. School Bob Fischer Grade 6   Grade 7   Grade 8  
Wabash Laketon Manchester Intermediate School Carol Collett Grade 5  

Visit the Math League Visit the Math League

Mail comments and questions to

© 2022 by Mathematics Leagues, Inc.
Last updated June 2022 by Mathematics Leagues Inc.