Last updated Friday, November 8, 2019.

Welcome to the MINNESOTA MATHEMATICS LEAGUE 's school registration index for the 2019-2020 school year. Listed in the tables below are the schools currently registered for one or more of our math contests. Within the league listing, school names are grouped alphabetically first by county name, then by city name, then by school name. The contest advisor's name, and a list of the contests the school is registered for, appears after the school name. School names may have multiple listings, one for each contest advisor. If a school name does not appear in the list, it is NOT yet registered for any contests in this year's competition.

Search Tips: if you cannot locate your school, be sure to check for alternate school names, for example, PS123 might also be called George Washington School, or Public School 123. Schools belonging to a district with multiple counties may be listed under EITHER county. If a state name, province, territory, or country is not listed in the list boxes below, then NO schools have registered for competitions in the respective region.
County City School Name Teacher or Advisor Registered for these Contest(s)
Carver Watertown Watertown-Mayer High School Ed Rundell High School  
Chisago Rush City Rush City HS Charlotte Thill High School  
Dakota Apple Valley Falcon Ridge Middle School Michelle Pollei Grade 6   Grade 7   Grade 8  
Faribault Wells United South Central HS Jennifer Bye High School  
Hennepin Minneapolis Minneapolis South HS Sjelly Cisewski High School  
Jackson Jackson Jackson Co. Central HS Rhonda Schmidt High School  
Morrison Royalton Royalton Elementary School Shari Bishop Grade 4   Grade 5  
Nobles Adrian Adrian High School Robert Remme High School  
Pipestone Edgerton Edgerton Public School Jamie DeJong Grade 7   Grade 8   High School  
Ramsey Saint Paul Central HS Steven Yernberg High School  
Ramsey Saint Paul Highland Park Sr. HS Mike McKay High School  
Ramsey Arden Hills Mounds View HS Leah Higginbotham High School  
Rock Hills Hills-Beaver Creek HS Nora Wysong High School  
Saint Louis Hibbing Hibbing HS Scott Jackson High School  
Washington Stillwater St. Croix Preparatory Academy Varsha Bhatia High School  
Winona Winona Cotter HS Seth Haun High School  

Visit the Math League Visit the Math League

Mail comments and questions to comments@mathleague.com.

© 2019 by Mathematics Leagues, Inc.
Last updated November 2019 by Mathematics Leagues Inc.